新 RhinoGold® 6
開始使用最新最先進的CAD軟體開始建立數位化珠寶飾品. 此軟體套裝組包括:Rhinoceros 5.0,RhinoGold 6 Pro + 1年學習訂閱

最好最先進的工具來創建訂制珠寶首飾,簡單的元素結合在一起,使得RhinoGold 6成為最適合珠寶專業人士的利器。

發現 »

每週線上研討會 購買
Clayoo®
打開牆壁。組合在一起。
創造高品質的雕塑,浮雕和筆刷的設計。

理想的應用選擇,如產品設計,雕刻,木工,船舶製造,消費品,汽車和珠寶。Clayoo是唯一Rhinoceros的插件,並提供三種不同的自由造形技術:SubD,浮雕和雕塑。創建有機型體設計、複雜、易於使用、與NURBS兼容工具中。

發現 »

每週線上研討會 購買
了解所有TDM軟體

TDM Solutions是一家國際公認的軟體公司,為各行業提供解決方案。用於製造珠寶首飾與有機建模的最先進的CAD關鍵工具,利用RhinoNest優化對象的方向來節省材料。製造前的正確步驟。

更多資訊 現在得到
學習中心

將RhinoGold和Clayoo納入您的業務模式,並立即開始設計。選擇一種方法並充分利用它。TDM提供免費基本學習、額外付學習、動手練習課程、使用者論壇、常見問題和諮詢。我們提供您在學習3D建模中需要的一切!

學習 介紹
TDM 部落格

在我們的活動部落格中了解TDM Solutions的最新消息。部落格提供消息、新聞、更新、更改、改進、建議和更多。在我們的部落格和我們的社交媒體持續關注我們並保持聯繫!

最新消息

New RhinoGold® 6
Start creating digital jewelry with the latest and most advanced CAD for Jewelry. This package includes Rhinoceros 5.0 + RhinoGold 6 Pro + 1-Year Premium Subscription

The most advanced tools to create custom jewelry together with the ease of Elements make RhinoGold 6 the right choice for jewelry professionals.

Discover »

Weekly Webinars Buy
Clayoo®
Now available for Rhino 6
Create high-quality models with SubD, Emboss, Sculpt and Grasshopper.

The only organic solution inside Rhinoceros. Ideal for any application that requires freeform shapes. Use Clayoo components for Grasshopper to create organic parametric definitions, and fully compatible with NURBS surfaces.

Discover »

Weekly Webinars Buy
Discover All TDM Software

TDM Solutions is an internationally recognized software company with solutions for a variety of industries. Discover the most advanced CAD with key tools for fabrication of jewelry and organic modeling. Utilize RhinoNest to optimize the orientation of objects to save material. The right step before manufacturing.

More Info Get Now
Learning Center

Incorporate RhinoGold and Clayoo into your business model and start designing today. Choose a method and get the most out of it. TDM offers Free Essentials, Premium Learning, Hands-On Training Courses, a User Forum, FAQs and Consultancy. We provide everything you need to learn to model in 3D!

Learn Getting Started
TDM Blog

​Discover the latest news from TDM Solutions in our active blog. The blog offers news events, updates, changes, improvements, suggestions and more. Follow us on our blog as well as our Social Media to stay connected!​

Latest News